Beautiful farm at sunset

Administrative team

Delane Thom
General Manager
Phone: 701-483-6212
delane.thom@chsinc.com

Tawnya Ryum
Controller
Phone: 701-754-2306
tawnya.ryum@chsinc.com

Jeff Bates
Director of Operations
Phone: 218-790-4635
jeff.bates1@chsinc.com

Nikita Lorenzen
Safety Specialist
Phone: 406-565-6814
nikita.lorenzen@chsinc.com

Stacy Kleppe
Accounting Specialist
Phone: 701-754-2306
stacy.kleppe@chsinc.com

Valerie Triplett
Accounting Specialist
Phone: 701-387-4506
valerie.triplett@chsinc.com

View our locations

View now
Cash Bids & Weather –How to Use