Meet the Team

Administrative Staff

Jeff Mehl
General Manager & Broker
Phone: 701-220-0961
jeff.mehl@chsinc.com

Tawnya Ryum
Controller
Phone: 701-754-2306
tawnya.ryum@chsinc.com

Clint Thom
Safety Director
Phone: 701-290-2670
clinton.thom@chsinc.com

Crystal Johnson
Accounting Specialist
Phone: 701-754-2573
crystal.johnson@chsinc.com

Jodi Pederson
Accounting Specialist
Phone: 701-387-4506
jodi.pederson@chsinc.com

Kami Lipelt
Accounting Specialist
Phone: 701-387-4506
kami.lipelt@chsinc.com


Pat Peterson
Multi-Commodity Location Manager
Phone: 701-319-5266
pat.peterson3@chsinc.com

Eric Basnett
Grain Merchandiser
Phone: 308-222-0511
eric.basnett@chsinc.com

© 2021 CHS Inc.